Elevhälsa

Skolsköterska:
Kristina Bertilsdotter-Linder
Tel: 073-8564576
E-post: kristina.bertilsdotter.linder@varberg.se
Information

Kurator:
Per Niklasson
Tel: 076-8550495
E-post: per.niklasson@varberg.se

Specialpedagog och Tal & Språk
Solweig Karlsson. Mobil: 073-2021209
E-post: solveig.margareta.karlsson@varberg.se

Specialpedagog
Marie Govik Nyborg. Mobil: 072-1517372
E-post: mailto:marie.govik.nyborg@varberg.se

Skolpsykolog
Christiane Knorr. Mobil: 070-6198511
E-post: mailto:christiane.knorr@varberg.se

Studie- och Yrkesvägledare
Marie Lundberg Johansson. Tel: 070-6088318
E-post: marie.lundberg.johansson@varberg.se

Skolläkare
Ulrika Isaksson
(Kontaktas via skolsköterskan)

Rektor F-3
Richard Wahlfridsson
Tel: 070-3808096
E-post: richard.wahlfridsson@varberg.se

Rektor 4-9
Ingela Altinell
Tel: 070-2351365
E-post: ingela.altinell@varberg.se